click here to return to the main index
London 01:56 pm     Amsterdam 02:56 pm     Helsinki 03:56 pm     Moscow 04:56 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: Prestige herps?


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Nick UK on March 24, 2002 at 07:04:52:

In Reply to: Prestige herps? posted by Lee on March 23, 2002 at 13:25:05:

Sort of - I bought a young female Taiwan Beauty from Biosystems which is part of the Prestige Herps network. I also bought a male Blue Beauty privately from someone who works there.

I found them them to be very professional & helpful. The animals were in good condition & have settled in very well.

They also provide you with a care sheet with the animal which is something that I think all shops should do.



Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com