click here to return to the main index
London 06:07 pm     Amsterdam 07:07 pm     Helsinki 08:07 pm     Moscow 09:07 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: shinisaurus


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ HerpForum - Europe ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by EY on May 29, 2002 at 00:49:47:

In Reply to: Re: shinisaurus posted by GP on April 06, 2000 at 02:22:26:


: : anybody out there breeding shinisaurus crocodilurus,my female just had 4 babies and am looking for new blood line,paperwork a must.would like to trade.

: Eric, I know somebody who can import them directly from China with all legal paperwork .

: I do not know what the prices are. Where are you located?

: I ordered 6 of them. They will hopefully come within a few month.

GP, I,m interested in getting some but definitely with all paperwork. If you got the link, I'd appreciate if you can email me.

Thanks

EY




Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ HerpForum - Europe ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com