click here to return to the main index
London 05:08 am     Amsterdam 06:08 am     Helsinki 07:08 am     Moscow 08:08 am
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Information On Fire Salamanders


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ HerpForum - Europe ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Rob on November 23, 2001 at 14:12:22:

In Reply to: INFO ON FIRE SALAMANDERS posted by Craig Breining on September 15, 1999 at 11:24:32:

I'm looking for some information on fire salamanders, because I plan on buying one/some as a pet(s). Please e-mail me with any info you can. Thanks.

-Rob-


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ HerpForum - Europe ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com