click here to return to the main index
London 05:08 am     Amsterdam 06:08 am     Helsinki 07:08 am     Moscow 08:08 am
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: Japanese Goniurosaurus


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ HerpForum - Europe ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by alan kerslake on August 20, 2001 at 12:12:37:

In Reply to: Japanese Goniurosaurus posted by Jason Wakelin on November 16, 1999 at 14:25:12:

Hi Jason,
I have been off line for some time due to computer trouble, and have lost e mail addressess. would you e mail me with your address?
Alan.

: I'm looking for others who keep and breed the species G. kurowiae splendens. I've posted a more detailed message on the gecko forum, if you wish to read it. Either way, if you keep and breed them too I'd love to discuss your husbandry techniques and the possibility of trading offspring.

: Thank you for your attention.




Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ HerpForum - Europe ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com