click here to return to the main index
London 07:16 pm     Amsterdam 08:16 pm     Helsinki 09:16 pm     Moscow 10:16 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: Jamaican boa [ epicrates subflavus ]


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ HerpForum - Europe ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Michael Burgher on July 18, 2001 at 13:37:23:

In Reply to: Jamaican boa [ epicrates subflavus ] posted by Mickey on October 24, 1998 at 09:09:35:

: Hello everybody,
: Iwill like to know if anybody can give me information on Epicrates subflavus.
: Were to find them.If there is any breeder in Europe and more information on their husbandry.
: Any kind of information on this beautiful snake
: will be helpful.
:
: Thanks a lot
: MICKEY

I too am looking for information on this snake. I am based in the US. Any information on a breeder or the location of an available snake would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks
Mike




Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ HerpForum - Europe ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com