click here to return to the main index
London 12:01     Amsterdam 01:01 pm     Helsinki 02:01 pm     Moscow 03:01 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: location of kevin hingley


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ HerpForum - Europe ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by gavin williams on April 20, 2001 at 12:30:19:

In Reply to: location of kevin hingley posted by Terry Cox on January 01, 19100 at 08:32:18:


: i am sorry to inform everybody that kevin hingley has past away. he died in march 2001.
gavin





Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ HerpForum - Europe ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com