click here to return to the main index
London 04:57 pm     Amsterdam 05:57 pm     Helsinki 06:57 pm     Moscow 07:57 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: Anyone know what kind of rat snakes may be found in SW Slovakia near Bratislava? When do they emerge from hibernation? What kind of habitat do they live in? Have a friend over there that would like to know. Please help if you can. Thanks n/p


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ HerpForum - Europe ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by szymon on March 21, 2001 at 02:36:11:

In Reply to: Re: Anyone know what kind of rat snakes may be found in SW Slovakia near Bratislava? When do they emerge from hibernation? What kind of habitat do they live in? Have a friend over there that would like to know. Please help if you can. Thanks n/p posted by Dennis on March 09, 2000 at 14:37:36:


Natrix natrix, Natrix tesselata - everywhere near the water.


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ HerpForum - Europe ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com