click here to return to the main index
London 02:09 am     Amsterdam 03:09 am     Helsinki 04:09 am     Moscow 05:09 am
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: Submit Herp Story Ideas to National Geographic TV


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ HerpForum - Europe ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by donna green on February 25, 2001 at 10:43:18:

In Reply to: Submit Herp Story Ideas to National Geographic TV posted by Tim Zink on December 13, 1999 at 14:02:09:


: Do you have herp/conservation story ideas that you feel lend themselves well to TV? Please send them to me. I work in Story Development for National Geographic Explorer, and I am interested in hearing/seeing any story which you feel needs a voice. Good animal/people/issue stories are welcome.

My daughter who is studying currently in Nepal, has applied for an internship at National Geographic television. She is trying to get an e-mail address for a Peg Conner there. Any chance you could get it. I apologise for the randomness of this request.


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ HerpForum - Europe ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com