click here to return to the main index
London 05:36 pm     Amsterdam 06:36 pm     Helsinki 07:36 pm     Moscow 08:36 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: INFORMATION ON PIPIDAES


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ HerpForum - Europe ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by rosie kambol on February 08, 2001 at 14:10:30:

In Reply to: INFORMATION ON PIPIDAES posted by Brandon Ballengee on May 07, 2000 at 18:10:58:

: Dear Anyone,

: I am seeking any and all information on Pipidaes. These include various Xenopus, Hymenochirus, and pipa species. If anyone knows of any scientific papers available
: please let me know or personal experiences with these animals would even help. My long term goals are to try to breed a number of these guys and I want any data I can
: find.
: Thank you Brandon Ballengee
: papers can be sent to my email address
: obsoletestudios@hotmail.com


Dear Brandon,
For Xenopus you can try looking at www.xenopus.com



Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ HerpForum - Europe ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com