click here to return to the main index
London 12:22     Amsterdam 01:22 pm     Helsinki 02:22 pm     Moscow 03:22 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Exporter of African reptiles


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ HerpForum - Europe ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Taifoor Sadek on December 16, 2000 at 17:27:18:

In Reply to: Re: IMPORTER AND EXPORTER posted by Robert Applegate on March 15, 1999 at 18:16:59:

Dear sir:

Welcome to Twin Paradise co., the most reliable company for African reptiles, Rodents,Amphibian,and small mammals, as well as Red sea live fish, and red sea live rocks.

pls. contact us if you interested in getting our lists, and we will send them to you within few hours.
best regards
Taifoor Sadek


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ HerpForum - Europe ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com