click here to return to the main index
London 06:30 am     Amsterdam 07:30 am     Helsinki 08:30 am     Moscow 09:30 am
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: Snakes in Spain


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ HerpForum - Europe ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by David on November 17, 2000 at 11:18:59:

In Reply to: Re: Snakes in Spain posted by Alexander Westerström on February 11, 2000 at 03:43:13:


: : Is anyone on this forum from or very near to Madrid? I'll be over for a week or so in March and was hoping to see a few wild snakes while there. I was thinking someone might show me the sites.

: : Thanks,

: : Carl

: : spiffingny@aol.com

: Hello,

: I know of one person who might be able to help you. His name is Armando Pradas del Rio

:I will be visiting Ibiza in March, Iam concerned of what poinonous snakes to beware of near the beaches and if tromping across wooded dunes

:

: David




Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ HerpForum - Europe ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com