click here to return to the main index
London 12:00     Amsterdam 01:00 pm     Helsinki 02:00 pm     Moscow 03:00 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: Help identifying turtle - kinosternon ???


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ HerpForum - Europe ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by William R. Dail III on November 11, 2000 at 16:21:02:

In Reply to: Help identifying turtle - kinosternon ??? posted by Joao Caldeira on September 05, 2000 at 11:39:33:

See my "Academy" section, I have links to several pic sites that should be able to help you ID your turtle.

~,^^,o



Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ HerpForum - Europe ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com