click here to return to the main index
London 05:43 pm     Amsterdam 06:43 pm     Helsinki 07:43 pm     Moscow 08:43 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: VARANUS_sp.____in Euro...........


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ HerpForum - Europe ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by TheoV on October 25, 2000 at 18:43:19:

In Reply to: VARANUS_sp.____in Euro........... posted by IGUANA JOE` on September 25, 2000 at 13:08:32:

i live in the Netherlands, and as far as the law goes; as long you have the neccessary documents like CITES etc. you can keep anything you want! (well, maybe there are a few exceptions but they are few).
Seeya


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ HerpForum - Europe ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com